People forget that are not something that is normal. Headaches are not something that should be common, and should not be ignored. Sometimes headaches are a sign of something more serious. However, even if it isn’t, there are natural ways to prevent headaches from happening. является одной из самых распространенных причин головных болей. Многие люди пьют недостаточно . Однако даже если это так, вода часто фильтруется, чтобы не содержать жизненно важных веществ. которые помогают в .

Знаете ли вы?

Хотя существует множество спортивных напитков, утверждающих, что они помогают, например, PowerAde и Gatorade, они часто содержат добавленные сахара или искусственные ингредиенты, которые приносят больше вреда, чем пользы. Не следует забывать о важности электролитов в воде. Есть более простой и дешевый способ сделать это. Просто добавьте в воду каждый день.

Хотя я хотел бы сказать, что вы можете использовать любую соль, которая вам нравится, большинство людей используют обработанную соль, которая не полезна для здоровья и не позволяет им увлажняться должным образом.

Помните

Существует множество недорогих и легкодоступных солей, которые не только помогут вам увлажнить организм, но и усвоить другие минералы, , и убережет вас от головной боли. "Настоящая" соль Редмана или это те соли, которые я рекомендую.

Обе соли можно найти в местных магазинах здоровья. Одну столовую ложку каждой соли следует растворить в двух квартах воды. Количество воды в унциях равно половине вашего веса в фунтах. Если ваш вес 150 фунтов, разделите это число на два, чтобы получить 75 унций в день.

Заключение

Эти два шага, включающие правильную соль и необходимое количество воды, обеспечат вам надлежащую гидратацию. Вы также будете испытывать меньше головных болей, больше энергии и лучше концентрироваться. Перестаньте отказывать своему организму в необходимых минералах и выздоравливайте прямо сейчас!

People forget that are not something that is normal. Headaches are not something that should be common, and should not be ignored. Sometimes headaches are a sign of something more serious. However, even if it isn’t, there are natural ways to prevent headaches from happening. Dehydration is one of the most common causes of headaches. Many people don’t drink enough . However, even if they do, the water has often been filtered so that it doesn’t contain vital that aid in hydration.

Did You Know?

Although there are many sports drinks that claim to help, such as PowerAde and Gatorade, these often contain added sugars or artificial ingredients that cause more harm than good. The importance of electrolytes in water should not be overlooked. There is an easier and cheaper way to do this. Simply add to your water every day.

Although I wish I could say that you can use any salt that you like, most people use processed salt that is not good for their health and won’t allow them to hydrate properly.

Remember

There are many salts that you can find that are inexpensive and easy to find that will not only help with your hydration but also help you absorb other minerals, , and keep you from getting headaches. Redman’s “real” salt or Celtic are the salts I recommend.

Both can be found in local health shops. One tablespoon of each salt should be dissolved in two quarts water. The amount of water you should drink in ounces is equal to half of your weight in pounds. If you are 150 pounds, divide that number by two to get 75 ounces daily.

Conclusion

These two steps, which include the right salt and the right amount of water, will ensure that you are properly hydrated. You will also experience fewer headaches, greater energy, and better focus. Stop denying your body the minerals it needs and get better now!